## **LIBERTY TROPHY TEAM**

Liberty Trophy Hampshire vs Essex Saturday 2nd March at Barking I.B.C

\*\*\* All drivers MUST report to the bowls club office to give their number plate to prevent a ticket and a fine. There is no cost to you if these instructions are followed. \*\*\*

Arrive no later than 9:15 am for a 9:45 am start Anyone arriving after 9:15 am will run the risk of a reserve being used.

Congratulations to the following who have been selected to represent Hampshire -

- L. Allen (A)
- R. Bines (A)
- C. Thresher (V)
- A. Clark (A)
- D. Watts (V)
- B. Stafford (P)
- C. Kane (A)
- M. Wise (A)-(c)
- J. Davis (A)
- M. Carr (CP)
- P. May (BP)
- G. Starks (CP)
- A. Nethercliffe (CP)
- M. Fyfield (CP)
- T. Morgan (LV)

Leo May (CP)

- K. Smith (A)
- R. Graham (CP)
- S. Rowney (A)
- D. Smith (V)
- D. Rogers (LV)
- B. Starks (V)
- J. Queripel (ED)
- A. White (CP)

Travelling reserves in no particular order -

- D. Cookman (BP), T. Bailey (V), Liam May (BP), C. May (BP), D. Mason (BP), J. Bright (A),
- B. Ross (P), S. Shaw (LV)